Membership of Committees & Sub-Committees


It was resolved at the Annual General Meeting held on 17th May 2017 to appoint the following:

Finance - Full Council membership;

Burial Grounds - Full Council membership;

Playing Field - Full Council membership;

Footpaths - Full Council membership;

Audit  - Councillor Claridge, Councillor (Mrs) Claridge,Councillor Owen & Councillor (Mrs) Dilworth

Events - Full Council membership.

Cemetery - Councillor (Mrs) Evans; Councillor (Miss) Parsons; Grounds Maintenance Contractor & 4 members of the public.

War Memorial - Full Council Membership & any interested members of the public.